thank you

Sch. Co. Chamber Winners 2017

Sam talks with the 2017 Winners of the Schuylkill County Chamber Awards.

Bob Carl (Schuylkill Chamber of Commerce)- President & CEO
Jennifer Daubert (Nativity BVM High School) – Non-profit organization of the year
Gary Hess (Hess Catering Inc.)- Businessman of the year
Mike Hammer (Sapa)- For profit organization of the year
Savas Logothetides (Wheel Restaurant) – Entrepreneur of the year
Cynthia Mensch (Alvernia University, Schuylkill Center)-Businesswoman of the year
Jeff O’Neill (M&T Bank)- Chair of the Chamber board
John Powers (Ashland Technologies)- Awards Committee Chair

get ready for your close-up

Professional video production for your business or event.