thank you

Mass

Sunday Jan. 29, 2012

Sunday Jan. 29, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday January 29, 2012.

Sunday Jan. 22, 2012

Sunday Jan. 22, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday January 22, 2012.

Sunday Jan. 15, 2012

Sunday Jan. 15, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday January 15, 2012.

Sunday Jan. 8, 2012

Sunday Jan. 8, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday January 8, 2012.

Sunday Jan. 1, 2012

Sunday Jan. 1, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday Jan. 1, 2012

Sunday Dec. 25, 2011

Sunday Dec. 25, 2011

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday December 25, 2011

Sunday Dec. 18, 2011

Sunday Dec. 18, 2011

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday Dec. 18, 2011

December 4, 2011

December 4, 2011

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday Dec. 4, 2011

November 27, 2011

November 27, 2011

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday November 27, 2011

November 20, 2011

November 20, 2011

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday November 20, 2011

get ready for your close-up

Professional video production for your business or event.