Mass

mass_logo

August 12, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. Please visit www.ssptv.com for more of our shows. This mass is for Sunday August 12, 2012.

mass_logo

August 5, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. Please visit www.ssptv.com for more of our shows. This mass is for Sunday August 5, 2012.

mass_logo

July 29, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. Please visit www.ssptv.com for more of our shows. This mass is for Sunday July 29, 2012.

mass_logo

July 22, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday July 22, 2012.

mass_logo

July 15, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday July 15, 2012.

mass_logo

July 8, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday July 8, 2012.

mass_logo

July 1, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday July 1, 2012.

mass_logo

June 24, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday June 24, 2012.

mass_logo

Father’s Day, June 17, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday June 17, 2012. Father’s Day.

mass_logo

June 10, 2012

This is a Catholic mass produced weekly in Hazleton, PA for the shut-in’s or anyone seeking inspiration. This mass is for Sunday June 10, 2012.

get ready for your close-up

Professional video production for your business or event.