September 2017

ssptv_news_logo

Friday, September 29, 2017

Screen Shot 2017-09-28 at 5.50.51 PM

U.S. Energy Secretary, Rick Perry visits Jeddo Coal Co.

U.S. Energy Secretary Rick Perry and U.S. Rep. Lou Barletta, R-11, Hazleton, toured Jeddo Coal Co. mining operations on Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017. Here’s the full press Conference.

ssptv_news_logo

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

ssptv_news_logo

Thursday September 28, 2017

ssptv_news_logo

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

ssptv_news_logo

Monday, September 25, 2017

ssptv_news_logo

Friday, September 22, 2017

ssptv_news_logo

Thursday, September 21, 2017

ssptv_news_logo

Tuesday September 19, 2017

ssptv_news_logo

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

get ready for your close-up

Professional video production for your business or event.